I love Mylo: The Scottish do it better:

Mylo may be my favorite of the new-disco groups.  When the album Destroy Rock & Roll dropped it was on repeat for a good portion 2004.  Then came the remixes.  In love.  Scottish most definitely do it better.

Mylo- Musclecars:

Mylo-In My Arms:

Mylo-In My Arms(Popular Computer Remix):02 In My Arms (Popular Computer Remix)

Moby-Lift Me Up (Mylo remix):
03 Lift Me Up (Mylo Mix)
mylo remix – Nikki and the dove – Gentle Roar:

Mylo Mini Mix:

Leave a Reply

