Treasure Fingers- Cross the Dance floor


I love to dance. Most people I DJ with know that. I can’t leave a gig with out a boogie on the dance floor. Every time I hear Cross The Dance Floor by Treasure Fingers I have to get up and dance, even if I’m the one spinning the tune. It’s got that classic disco-dance vibe that is irresistible to your inner dance child. This song makes me really happy.


If you like this jam please check out http://www.treasurefingers.com
There are amazing remixes and DJ mixes. Also check out the tour schedule. Treasure Fingers is worth keeping and eye on.

Leave a Reply

